Adelphi Symphony Orchestra

  • Christopher Lyndon-Gee, music director
  • Melisa Gohar Atoyan, violin

The Adelphi Orchestra proudly presents Haydn’s famous very early trio of linked Symphonies, Nos. 6, 7 and 8 : Le Matin, Le Midi, Le Soir (Morning, Afternoon, Evening). These are still works in Baroque format, requiring harpsichord continuo. As well, the program includes the world premiere of Binelli’s Violin Concerto.

The event is finished.


Oct 26, 2018


7:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Adelphi University Performing Arts Center


Adelphi University Performing Arts Center
1 South Ave, Garden City, NY 11530

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *