Dream Big: Engineering Our World at the Cradle of Aviation Museum

Dream Big: Engineering Our World

Narrated by Academy Award winner Jeff Bridges, Dream Big: Engineering Our World is a first of its kind film for giant screen theatres that will transform how we think about engineering.

From the Great Wall of China and the world’s tallest buildings, to underwater robots, solar cars and smart, sustainable cities, Dream Big celebrates the human ingenuity behind engineering marvels big and small, and reveals the heart that drives engineers to create better lives for people around the world.

Show Times:

  • Monday, February 18, 2019 – 3:00 pm
  • Tuesday, February 19, 2019 – 3:00 pm
  • Wednesday, February 20, 2019 – 3:00 pm
  • Thursday, February 21, 2019 – 3:00 pm
  • Friday, February 22, 2019 – 3:00 pm
  • Saturday, February 23, 2019 – 3:00 pm
  • Sunday, February 24, 2019 – 3:00 pm
  • Tuesday, February 26, 2019 – 1:00 pm
  • Wednesday, February 27, 2019 – 1:00 pm
  • Thursday, February 28, 2019 – 10:00 am
  • Thursday, February 28, 2019 – 1:00 pm
  • Friday, March 1, 2019 – 1:00 pm
  • Saturday, March 2, 2019 – 3:00 pm

The event is finished.

Date

Feb 23, 2019 - Mar 02, 2019
Expired!

Time

All Day

More Info

Read More
Cradle of Aviation Museum

Location

Cradle of Aviation Museum
Charles Lindbergh Blvd., Garden City, NY 11530
Website
https://www.cradleofaviation.org/
Read More
X

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *